Concert Calendar

Lifehouse - Oct 25


Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 8 PM
Treasure Island Event Center
Welch, MN
Tickets: $46 - $56
http://www.ticasino.com/entertainment-mn/concerts-shows-mn/lifehouse/

Capital Cities - Nov 7


Friday, November 7, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Riviera Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets: $31
http://jamusa.com/events/capital-cities/
 

Jason Mraz - Nov 7 & 8


Fri, Nov 7 & Sat, Nov 8
8 PM both nights
The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets: $25 - $ 75
http://www.thechicagotheatre.com/events/2014/november/jason-mraz-at-the-chicago-theatre.html?src=banners

Usher - Nov 17


Monday, November 17, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Gates open at 6 PM
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets: $39.50 - $175
http://www.unitedcenter.com/events/2014/11/17/usher-the-ur-experience/

Usher - Nov 18


Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Doore open at 6:30 PM
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Tickets: $37.50 - $152.50
http://www.xcelenergycenter.com/events/detail/usher

Toad The Wet Sprocket - Nov 20


Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 8 PM
Doors open at 7 PM
All Ages Show
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Tickets: $30 - $85
http://www.uptowntheater.com/UptownTheater/CONCERTS.html

Phillip Phillips - Nov 21


Friday, November 21, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Riviera Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets: $39
http://jamusa.com/events/phillip-phillips/

Fitz & The Tantrums - Nov 22 & 23


Sat November 22 at 8 PM - SOLD OUT
Sun November 23 at 8:30 PM
18 & Older Event
Riviera Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets: $33
http://jamusa.com/events/fitz-tantrums-2/
 

Justin Timberlake - Dec 8


Monday, December 8, 2014 at 8 PM
Unted Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets: $49.50 - $175
http://www.unitedcenter.com/events/2014/12/08/justin-timberlake/#