Concert Calendar

Katy Perry - Aug 22


Friday, August 22, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets on sale through AXS
Price Range: $29.50 - $127.50
http://www.targetcenter.com/events/detail/katy-perry

Train - Aug 22-23


With special guests The Wallflowers
Fri & Sat, August 22-23, 2014
7 PM Both nights
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
https://www.ravinia.org/ShowDetails/Index?id=800

Colbie Caillat - Aug 28


Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 8 PM
Voodoo Lounge at Harrah's Casino
Kansas City, MO
21 an older event
Tickets: $37-$87.50
http://www.voodookc.com/#/live-music/calendar/2

Goo Goo Dolls & Daughtry - Aug 29


Friday, August 29, 2014 at 7 PM
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Tickets: $35, $65, $95
https://www.kcstarlight.com/concerts/goo_goo_dolls_and_daughtry.aspx#.U_JdXaM0f2A

Ed Sheeran - Sep 2


Tuesday, September 2, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets: $52
http://www.sprintcenter.com/events/detail/ed-sheeran
 

Five For Fighting - Sep 14


Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 7 PM
Ravinia Ravilion
Highland Park, IL
Tickets: $80/65 Lawn - $33 
https://www.ravinia.org/ShowDetails/Index?id=819

Ed Sheeran - Sep 15


Monday, September 15, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets: $59.50
http://www.targetcenter.com/events/detail/ed-sheeran

Ed Sheeran - Sep 16


Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 7 PM
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
http://www.rosemont.com/allstate/events/ed-sheeran/

Demi Lovato - Sep 23


With Special Guests Christina Perri & MKTO
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 7 PM
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets: $29.50, $49.50, $69.50
http://www.sprintcenter.com/events/detail/demi-lovato

Lorde - Sep 27


Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 8 PM
Stir Cove Amphitheater at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Tickets through Ticketmaster
$48
http://www.harrahscouncilbluffs.com/shows/lorde.html#.U44v3nY0d-n

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull - Oct 2


Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets on sale Fri, May 9 at noon through AXS
$29.50, $49.50, $69.50, $99.50
http://www.sprintcenter.com/events/detail/enrique-iglesias-pitbull

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull - Oct 3


Friday, October 3, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets: $29.50 - $179.50
http://www.rosemont.com/allstate/events/enrique-iglesias--pitbull/